Om oss

Våra medarbetare

Jonatan Ledin

Konstruktör, beräkningsingenjör

Stockholm 010-452 28 41 jonatan.ledin@tyrens.se

Karl-Henrik Kalenius

Konstruktör, uppdragsledare

Stockholm 010-451 91 89 karl-henrik.kalenius@designevolution.se

Anders Kokeritz

IT-chef

Stockholm 010-451 91 80 anders.kokeritz@designevolution.se

Robert Bolton

Marknadschef

Malmö 010-452 20 92 robert.bolton@tyrens.se

Gustav Carlberg

Programmerare, utvecklare

Stockhom 076-132 15 91 gustav.carlberg@designevolution.se

Yinping Liang

Projektör, utvecklingsstöd

Stockholm yinping.liang@designevolution.se

Johan Svensson

Beräkningsingenjör

Stockholm 010-452 32 31 johan.svensson@designevolution.se

Dan Jakobsson

Konstruktör, uppdragsledare

Stockholm 010-451 90 81 dan.jakobsson@designevolution.se

Jens Hansen

Projektör, uppdragsledare, utvecklingsstöd, Web

Stockholm 010-452 22 24 jens.hansen@designevolution.se

Torbjörn Berggren

Verksamhetschef

Stockholm 010-452 37 03 torbjorn.berggren@tyrens.se

Robert Gerth

VD

Stockholm 010-452 36 74 robert.gerth@designevolution.se