Om oss

Våra medarbetare

Robert Gerth

VD

Stockholm 010-452 36 74 robert.gerth@designevolution.se

Torbjörn Berggren

Verksamhetschef

Stockholm 010-452 37 03 torbjorn.berggren@tyrens.se

Robert Bolton

Marknadschef

Malmö 010-452 20 92 robert.bolton@tyrens.se

Anders Kokeritz

IT-chef

Stockholm 010-451 91 80 anders.kokeritz@designevolution.se

Gustav Carlberg

Programmerare, utvecklare

Stockhom 076-132 15 91 gustav.carlberg@designevolution.se

Johan Svensson

Beräkningsingenjör

Stockholm 010-452 32 31 johan.svensson@designevolution.se

Jonatan Ledin

Konstruktör, beräkningsingenjör

Stockholm 010-452 28 41 jonatan.ledin@tyrens.se

Bjartmar Haflidason

Konstruktör, beräkningsingenjör

Stockholm 010-451 94 61 bjartmar.thorrihaflidason@designevolution.se

Karl-Henrik Kalenius

Konstruktör, uppdragsledare

Stockholm 010-451 91 89 karl-henrik.kalenius@designevolution.se

Dan Jakobsson

Konstruktör, uppdragsledare

Stockholm 010-451 90 81 dan.jakobsson@designevolution.se

Josef Vindrelid

Konstruktör, uppdragsledare

Stockholm 010-452 32 63 josef.vindrelid@tyrens.se

Ingela Bjurhager

Konstruktör, utvecklingsstöd

Stockholm 010-451 94 65 ingela.bjurhager@designevolution.se

Jens Hansen

Projektör, uppdragsledare, Web

Stockholm 010-452 22 24 jens.hansen@designevolution.se

Yinping Liang

Projektör, utvecklingsstöd

Stockholm yinping.liang@designevolution.se

Robin Ytterberg

Projektör, utvecklingsstöd

Stockholm 010-451 94 70 robin.ytterberg@designevolution.se

Lisa Wilén

Projektör, utvecklingsstöd

Stockholm 010-451 93 31 lisa.wilen@designevolution.se

Ameer Subhi

Projektör

Stockholm Ameer.Subhi@designevolution.se